Company profile

Company profile


Foshan Chengyan Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the Chengyan industrial) is a specialized in production line equipment automation product research and development, sales in one of the electronic equipment company, the company has a good electronic engineer team and perfect service system, to the manufacturers to provide perfect technical solutions.

Product testing is fully embedded ISO9001/ISO9002 quality management, all products comply with the EU CE safety certification and ROHS environmental certification standards, and actively promote the 6C management. The introduction of advanced technology and production line testing equipment and good manufacturing process, greatly improve the quality of products, to refine the production management system.

Company headquarters is located in Foshan City, Guangdong Province, knitting town Zhangcha knitting base, production site is located in Foshan City, the new light source industrial base, the nature of an enterprise is a limited liability company. Division I with the spirit of "good faith management professional R & D leading knitting jacquard industrial control automation" for the purpose of service.


Business scope

Business scope


R & D and production equipment automation controller, circular knitting machine knitting machine computer jacquard system, fully compatible with in Japan WAC3700/3800/2800, Fuyuan, Mayer and series of computer jacquard system and associated with the chosen accessories for needle touch screen, LCD screen, control board, power board, drive the movable plate, encoder, ceramic plate, connecting line products. Supporting seamless underwear machine, knitting machine, jacquard hosiery machine, free big color machine computer needle selection system.

关于我们
公司概况


公司概况


佛山市诚研工控设备有限公司(以下简称 诚研工控 )是一家专门从事生产线设备自动化产品研发、销售于一体的电子设备公司,本公司具有一支优秀的电子工程师队伍和完善的生产服务体系,可以为各生产厂家提供完善的技术解决方案。



产品检测完全嵌入ISO9001/ISO9002品质管理,所有产品符合欧盟CE安全认证和ROHS环保认证标准,积极推动6c管理法。引进先进技术及生产线检测设备和良好制造工艺、大幅度提高了产品质量,以精工细化为生产管理体制。


公司总部位于广东省佛山市针织名镇张槎针纺基地,生产厂址位于佛山市新光源产业基地,企业性质为有限责任制公司。我司同任本着以“诚信经营专业研发引领针织提花工业控制自动化”为服务宗旨。


经营范围




研发生产设备自动化控制器,大圆机针织机电脑提花系统,完全兼容于日本WAC3700/3800/2800、福源、迈耶等系列电脑提花系统,及与之相关联的选针器配件触摸屏、液晶屏、控制主板、电源板、驱动板、编码器、陶瓷片、连接线等产品。配套于无缝内衣机、针织提花圆机、袜机、自由间大彩条机等电脑选针系统。


产品类型包括:针织大圆机生产记录系统、提花电脑产品、数控冲床产品以及激光切割产品。